Contact Us

Greater Philadelphia Cultural Alliance
The Philadelphia Building
1315 Walnut Street, Suite 732
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Telephone: (215) 557-7811
 Fax: (215) 557-7823

General e-mail requests can be sent to info@philaculture.org.
Questions about our website can be sent to web@philaculture.org.

Cultural Alliance Staff

Stuart Adair Interim Executive Director 215-399-3519 stuarta@philaculture.org
Nicole Allen Director of Policy & Community Engagement 215-399-3526 nicolea@philaculture.org
Tracy Buchanan Grants & Program Coordinator 215-399-3525 tracyb@philaculture.org
Erin De Rosa Program Coordinator 215-399-3520 erind@philaculture.org
Theresa DeAngelis Director of Web & Communications 215-399-3523 theresad@philaculture.org
Rashanda Freeman Policy & Community Engagement Coordinator 215-399-3511 rashandaf@philaculture.org
Kevin Gifford Associate Director of Development 215-399-3528 keving@philaculture.org
Steve Gudelunas Funsavers Content Coordinator 215-399-3531 steveg@philaculture.org
Britney Hines-Boggs Program & Sales Coordinator 215-399-3524 britneyh@philaculture.org
Brittnie Knight Marketing & Administrative Assistant 215-399-3533 brittniek@philaculture.org
Kelsey Leljedal Phillyfunguide Content Coordinator 215-399-3518 kelseyl@philaculture.org
John McInerney Vice President of Marketing & Communications 215-399-3515 johnm@philaculture.org
Michael Norris Vice President of External Relations 215-399-3512 michaeln@philaculture.org
Kelli Paul Associate Director of Development 215-399-3516 kellip@philaculture.org
Len Pruden Director of Administration & Executive Assistant 215-399-3530 lenp@philaculture.org
Courtney Risch Consumer Marketing Fellow 215-399-3521 courtneyr@philaculture.org
Nirvan West STAMP Fellow 215-399-3529 nirvanw@philaculture.org
Alison Zeidman Social Media & Communications Specialist 215-805-5737 alisonz@philaculture.org